Lessons learned in 2016.

  1. Sometimes the biggest problem is myself.
  2. Other times the biggest problem is the other person.
  3. Nothing is given to me… except the circumstances around where I was raised and the opportunities to make something out of myself.
  4. God’s plans can involve being in an apparent state of limbo because he has things to teach in that time.
  5. God’s plans also includes progress and being out of that limbo.
  6. God will not tell you what He is doing in really hard periods.
  7. When something is asked of a group of people I am at to have a particular perspective, and I am the one person capable to have it, I should step up and deliver.
  8. Confidence is more powerful than I thought.
  9. Getting a job does not only have economic benefits. My whole life can change for the better if I let it.
  10. Hard decisions are a part of life that I have to take serious, but they are not the end of the world… just the end of the world as I knew it.
Leave a Reply

