Update on pursuit of a Psychology degree.

Was interviewed. Not accepted. University sold an idea of reconsideration, but didn’t specify that there was no hope for this year. Reconsideration meant applying again next year. That pissed me off. Was told about the opportunity to take courses that could “subtract” up to 9 crs of the degree, but no guarantee of being accepted if I choose to apply again.

This made me feel betrayed by the program. I have a month to decide what to do in the education standpoint, but I also have more pressure to deal with another year of life. I am not sure what to do… yet.

Leave a Reply

