INTJ analysis of a John Paul Jackson idea.

In a YouTube video about dreams and visions (which narrows it down from infinity), John Paul Jackson expressed that “when I was younger I would tell my parents that I couldn’t wait till I was 50 because I would finally have something to say; now that I’m 60, it’s better” (close enough). I identified with this idea, because I still don’t have much to say and I measure success with this as one of the criteria.

I am criticizing a statement made by a child, not stating that he was wrong in his statement. I just think that it isn’t complete. For me, it isn’t enough that I have something valuable to say. I want to get to a point where when I speak what is said is important and people will want to listen to it.

Leave a Reply

