Adventures of moving houses 1.

Today my sister officially began the quest to sell her house. That was more emotional for both of us… but for different reasons. For her it is about letting go of her past to embrace her future. For me, it’s the idea that the place where I am going to move might not be ready by the time that I have to move out. It scares me to know that I could potentially become a car bum for a limited time, even thought this is an irrational fear. I still experience the body’s reaction to the thought. I have had to hide my emotions for my sister’s sake. But I know that this is a necessary step for everyone.

Leave a Reply

