Wrist discomfort.

I have experienced on and off discomfort in my wrist since I had a battle with my car’s rear view mirror that I had in January. I rested and iced my wrist on the week after that, but my wrist haven’t been 100% since. Last Sunday, I noticed that a bone on my wrist… pop out farther that I see it in my other wrist. I hope that it’s not a serious injury or condition, because that could mean no playing music, no typing efficiently, no writing left-handed, and no driving left-handed, among other things. That would suck… but my long-term left hand usage is more important.

Leave a Reply

