What do I want in 2016.

Alive. Seems obvious, no?

I want to become a better person. I want to diminish my level of pride and of arrogance.

I want to be at peace.

I want to learn new strategies to better myself and my actions.

I want to get into psychology grad school.

I want to live better… healthier.

I want to be able to say no when it’s necessary. I need to get the courage to say no despite the pressure from those around me.

I want to be as close to myself as I can. I have come a long way since 2005, when I realized that I only existed. I still have progress to make to be all I can be in Christ.

I want to keep increasing in my knowledge. This is very important to me. What is more important is to keep having the mentality of allowing God to use what I know to further my growth as a person and as a Christian.

I want to become wiser. In my life, there have been times where I felt wise and others where I feel that I suck. I want to get to the point where I can’t doubt where I am at in the “spectrum” of wisdom without doubting that there is still progress to be made.

I want to be able to promote the awesomeness of having differences in the standard for Christians at church. I do think that the standard is too narrow to consider the differences in personalities and styles of human beings. This makes most of us in my church feel left out and shamed for being “different”.

I want to work on infoedsa.com and on www.oseaspr.com and make these sites better.

I want to be able to look back at this year and be happy with how I lived it.

I want to be a blessing to those around me.

I want to be someone that people find worth risking their health for.

I want to be someone that keeps their promises.

I want to better discern human behavior.

I want to better discern God’s will and walk into it.

 

 

Leave a Reply

