… Mentorship book review

I have no idea what to write. I’m lazy.

I finished reading “The Mentees Guide: Making Mentorship Work for You” by Lois J. Zachary today. It’s a very practical book on mentoring. I learned a lot about the process of mentoring. The thing that I liked was that it provided exercises that one could do in the event of being in a mentorship relationship. The only thing that I wish that I could see is the applicability of the theory in the context of youth mentoring. Other than that, it’s a book to read if you want to better your mentoring relationships.

Leave a Reply

