Inappropriate things that I want to do, but can’t: Part II.

  1. After I have taken the straw out of the wrapper in a food court restaurant, take the straw wrapper, roll it into a ball, and throw it in the restaurant’s trash can from the position where I am at.
  2. Make a bomb joke at the airport.
  3. Say Latin animal species quickly in church as if I’m speaking in tongues.
  4. Put a dollar bill on a guys pants when they are fixing their belt as if they were stripping. (I do offer the dollar, but I don’t go farther than that.)
  5. Take a small piece of paper, roll it in a ball, and throw it at women that are showing cleavage, especially in church.
Leave a Reply

