Things that I have said to explain something about life… that I can think of.

As an INTJ, I tend to look for language the words that can explain that which is in my mind to myself and to others. These are things that I have said at one point in my life or another to explain something in a awesome yet simple way.

  1. “In theory there is no difference between theory and practice. In practice, there is.” -Yogi Berra
  2. People suck!
  3. Whatever! 😛
  4. Not important.
  5. Apparently, that’s just too much to expect out people.
  6. Blessed those who are different, even in the church.
  7. My mission is to induce the desired emotional reaction without giving the other person the justification to carry out any significant disciplinary action.
  8. The truth doesn’t matter. What I believe doesn’t matter. All that matters is what the other person’s perceptions are.
  9. When everyone else shows emotions it is perceived as something that is okay, yet when I show emotions it automatically becomes wrong to do so.
  10. I separate everything.
  11. Love is a word that is not part of my vocabulary.
  12. To you, a 6 month relationship lasts for 6 months. To me it lasts for 3 days.
  13. I have no friends.
  14. I run away from giving people tittles. Doing that will be like when the high priests in Israel enter the Holiest place in sin… they die.
  15. I am lazy.
  16. I won’t waste my time on something that I know won’t work.
  17. I am like God in that I prove people’s worth before considering giving them any tittle or social contract.
  18. I don’t know.
  19. My eyes run like a NSA scanner without the x-ray. I analyze everything.
  20. I do (put action here) so as to keep my mind busy enough to be able to listen to you better.
Leave a Reply

