When INTJ plans go down the drain.

INTJs plan… everything. Not everything we plan pans out, sometimes because my theory doesn’t translate well into practice and sometimes because other people intervene and screw up our plans.

Every time I have made plans for something that I am going to do at a particular time and someone else calls to ask something of me my mind automatically goes “NOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!”. I cringe at the realization that my plans have to be altered. It can be something simple or something complicated, the reaction is the same.

Sometimes, this is a necessary thing to do. Most of the time that my plans go down the drain is because I know that it will benefit the other person. The suffering does not diminish but I know that in the heavenly realm it has value and worth and purpose.

Leave a Reply

