My father on probation’s classic quote

“If you turn something on, it will work better.” This was said by my father on probation when he tried to use the clicker while it was off on his sermon like conference.

This can be taken under two perspectives:

  1. Like a Paris Hilton dumb quote.
  2. Like a Colin Mochrie genius comedy quote.

It doesn’t matter to me what the best way to take it. What matters to me is that now I can joke about his classic quote at will. He is so screwed.

2 thoughts on “My father on probation’s classic quote

Leave a Reply

