Getting told what to do.

The adolescent coordinator and the Sunday School Young adult class teachers both decided to coordinate activities for the same day at the same time: today . I had no plans to go to any of the activities, but I had no plans to tell any of the parties my intentions.

Today, I got a text from the adolescent coordinator saying that I should go to the Sunday School activity and then go to the adolescent one so as to avoid something negative, which I don’t know what it is. My reaction is the typical INTJ reaction: Get pissed off and decide to go to no activity other than my own.

This is my INTJ way of saying to the Adolescent Coordinator “screw you, I will do what I want!”.

Leave a Reply

