What I like about playing a musical instrument.

Figuring out how something that you like is played on a particular instrument.

Being able to create something new (at least to me) from some basic music theory.

Seeing how the different elements from different musical instruments make a kickass sound.

The methodological aspect of music. Getting every component of the playing of an instrument right.

Displaying your emotions on the piano.

I like the idea of music having a specific effect on people.

I like the idea of playing the musical instrument with purpose.

I like being a part of something bigger than me. The idea that every part is good on its own but together it is awesome.

Leave a Reply

