I have been told that…

I have been told that I will not find a job.

I have been told that I am not that smart.

I have been told that who I am is not acceptable for society.

I have been told that what I stand for is wrong.

I have been told that I am not capable of most things in life.

I have been told that I am lazy.

I have been told that my choices are wrong.

I have been told that my morality is rigid.

I have been told that I don’t have a heart.

I have been told that the INTJ personality is so me.

I have been told that I observe things that most can’t see.

I have been told that I am intelligent.

I have been told that I am reserved.

I have been told that I am a prankster.

I have been told that I don’t buy what has been sold as true.

I have been told that when I’m silent other people get scared of what I will do when the silence is over.

I have been told that I don’t sugar coat anything and that other’s take it harshly.

I have been told that I am not as bad of a person as I perceive myself as.

I have been told that I am an example in my church.

I have been told that I’m a cool person.

Leave a Reply

