INTJness

Intjness: a blog to present certain things about INTJs that are… in my mind. My name is Nata, and I’m an INTJ. I’m aware that there are many places that discuss the INTJ personality and process in a scientific way, but I want to contribute my 2 cents by writting down my thought process and the conclusions of my analysis of myself. Why? I believe that my perspective is important enough to share with whoever reads this. What will this blog concentrate on?

1. The INTJ thought process

2. The motive for INTJ reactions

3. INTJ expectations

4. Other stuff that comes up in my mind.

To all of you that decide that my perspective is worth checking out: Welcome to INTJness.

Leave a Reply

